» » Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (2017) (Hi Res)

Iron Maiden The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Hi Res)

Release date: November 17, 2017
Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (2017) (Hi Res)
00
Additional Information:
Download torrent The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Hi Res) for free and register group Iron Maiden in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Iron Maiden under the name The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Hi Res). Album The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Hi Res) came out and was recorded on label Sanctuary Records in November 17, 2017. Group Iron Maiden plays in genre Heavy Metal, NWOBHM and was formed in country United kingdom. Release The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Hi Res) was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Iron Maiden
Release Name: The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Hi Res)
Music label: Sanctuary Records
Country of origin: United kingdom
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

01. If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)
02. Speed of Light (Live at Grand Arena, GrandWest, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)
03. Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)
04. Children of the Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016)
05. Death or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016)
06. The Red and the Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016)
07. The Trooper (Live at Estadio Jorge Magico Gonzalez, San Salvador, El Salvador - Sunday 6th March 2016)
08. Powerslave (Live at Plaza Dell'Unita D'Italia, Trieste, Italy - Tuesday 26th July 2016)
09. The Great Unknown (Live at MRA Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017)
10. The Book of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
11. Fear of the Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016)
12. Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016)
13. The Number of the Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016)
14. Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
15. Wasted Years (Live at HSBC Arena, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - Thursday 17th March 2016)
0 0